Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Webinar: CSBI Webinar on NCATS SBIR Funding Opportunities
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Do you want to learn more about how to leverage non-dilutive funding to advance health and biomedical research and technology development?

11/10/2015
When: November 10, 2015
1:00-2:00 p.m.
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Coalition of Bioscience Institute's (CSBI's)

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

CSBI Webinar on NCATS SBIR Funding Opportunities

 

 

November 10, 2015

1 - 2 p.m. ET / 12 - 1pm CT / 10 - 11 a.m. PT

 

The Coalition of State Bioscience Institutes (CSBI) Entrepreneurship Committee is partnering with the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS) on this free webinar.  Do you want to learn more about how to leverage non-dilutive funding to advance health and biomedical research and technology development? NCATS has several open funding opportunities available through its Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR) programs that might be a good fit for your small business.  

 

Click here to download a notice on this webinar.  This webinar is free, but registration is required.  

 

 

 

Creating Value
by delivering business-critical resources & bottom line savings
Building Networks
by connecting Michigan's bio-industry one member at a time
Growing Talent
by creating opportunities that develop people & build organizations
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal